產前私人瑜伽課

產前瑜伽是為自然分娩和生育的最佳準備。瑜伽可以使人們產生對自己身體的意識和使人冷靜,讓準媽媽們感受到自己的內在力量,增強他們面對生活中重大變化的勇氣,並減輕對分娩過程的焦慮。如果您在孕前運動都很活躍,那麼私人瑜伽課將使您順利過渡,恢復到以往活躍的生活方式。

懷孕期間最常見的5大問題

恥骨痛

 

鬆弛荷爾蒙會影響您的恥骨關節,特別是如果您的姿勢不平衡,或者您的日常髖部運動,走路的姿態導致恥骨聯合關節彼此摩擦,做成痛楚。我們的產前瑜伽課會重點助您穩定臀部和骨盆,鍛鍊大腿內側肌肉,並增強骨盆底肌肉的支撐以減輕恥骨痛的症狀。

 

下腰痛

 

這在妊娠晚期的孕婦中很普遍,因為身體重心會發生變化。而身體要根據變化進行調整,下背部肌肉經常收縮並受壓。我們的產前瑜伽課將幫助您增加下背部的伸展,並增強下腹部的力量,以支持不斷增長的嬰兒體重。

 

便秘和痔瘡

 

懷孕並不意味著您不能保持活躍。不活躍的生活方式和寶寶對內臟器官的壓力會導致便秘,更嚴重的是會導致痔瘡惡化(最常見會在孕晚期出現)。一起做產前瑜伽,以預防便秘和痔瘡出現!

僵硬的脖子和肩膀

 

姿勢變化和荷爾蒙變化會導致您的身體僵硬。產前瑜伽練習是針對您身體的日常變化量身定制的,並確保您的不適在練習後立即得到緩解。

 

嬰兒還未達至最佳胎位(OFP)

 

我們盤腿坐著或在沙發上閒逛坐著等等的日常習慣限制了寶寶在您身體裡導航的空間。寶寶自然可以進入OFP。但是,我們現代的生活方式使我們整天都在手機或計算機前工作。由於胎兒的位置未達到最佳胎位,導致我們很高的剖腹產率。產前瑜伽有助於準媽媽們找到您體內始終存在的空間,也有助於為嬰兒創造新的空間,使其進入最佳的胎兒位置。

我什麼時候開始練習?

我們建議孕婦在妊娠中期(second trimester)開始,或者在您收到主診婦產科醫生的許可信後開始練習。

Yoga Practice

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Eva Y

Michelle在我成為新母親的過程中提供瞭如此真誠,周到,支持和友好的見解!她從產前瑜伽課,旋轉嬰兒工作坊到哺乳諮詢一直為我提供支持!!

Yumana L

I在輕鬆舒適的環境中進行。Michelle非常友善且樂於助人,回答了各種各樣的問題,以緩解準媽媽的生活。我記得很多技巧,尤其是在呼吸運動中,這些技巧在分娩時投入使用。

Amy L C

我和我丈夫發現Michelle的產前夫婦瑜伽班對準備寶寶的到來非常有用。她通過分娩和母乳喂養的教育提供了務實而周到的思想,使我們對這些過程更有信心。

線上課程

私人瑜伽套餐

港幣8000元

 

包括什麼?

  • 10節私人瑜伽,每節為一小時

  • 特別設計的練習,以幫助實現最佳胎兒定位(理想情況下在28-32週內)

  • 評估身體姿勢的不平衡及在練習時動手協助(在Covid-19大流行中需要簽署同意書)

 

*有效期1年

**不包括九龍,新界或離島地區的交通費以及租用瑜伽室的費用 (如果課堂不在客戶家中進行)

單一試堂

港幣1000元

 

包括什麼?

  • 一小時私人瑜伽

  • 評估身體姿勢的不平衡及在練習時動手協助(在Covid-19大流行中需要簽署同意書)

 

*不包括九龍,新界或離島地區的交通費以及租用瑜伽室的費用 (如果課堂不在客戶家中進行)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Prenatal Private Yoga Class

Prenatal yoga is an ideal preparation for labour and birth. The practice creates awareness and calmness. The practice allows expecting mothers to feel their inner strength, to build up courage to face big changes in life and to relieve anxiety concerning birth process. If you have been active throughout your pre-pregnancy life, private yoga class allows a smooth transition to get back to your active lifestyle.

Prenatal Yoga

5 Most Common Problems During Pregnancy

Pubic Bone Pain

Relaxin hormone has an effect on your public symphysis joint, especially if you have posture imbalance or if your daily hip movement causes the symphysis joints to slide against each other which can be quite painful. Our prenatal practice focuses on stabilising your hips and pelvis, creating strength on your inner thighs and building up pelvic floor muscles support to relieve public bone pain.

Lower Back Pain

This is very common among third trimester expecting mothers as the centre of gravity of the body changes. To adjust according to the change, lower back muscles are always contracting and being compressed. Our prenatal practice will help create length in your lower back and building up strength on your lower abdominals to support the growing weight of your baby.

Constipation and Haemorrhoids

Pregnancy does not mean that you cannot stay active. Inactive lifestyle and pressure on your inner organs causes constipation and worse comes to worse haemorrhoids (most expecting moms get them in the third trimester). Practice together to prevent them from happening!

Pregnant Woman Staying Fit

Stiff Neck and Shoulders

Posture changes couple with hormonal changes can cause stiffness in your body. The prenatal practice is tailored to your daily changes in your body and make sure your discomfort get relieved instantaneously after the practice.

Baby is Yet in Optimal Foetal Position (OFP)

Our daily habit such as cross-legged sitting or slouching in couch limit the space for your baby to navigate inside you. Naturally baby is able to navigate into OFP. However, our modern lifestyle makes us work in front of cell phones or computers all day long. This causes a very high C-section rate because of the foetal positioning. Our practice helps expecting mothers to find the space that is always there in your body and also helps create new space for baby to move into optimal foetal positining.

Bridge Pose

When Shall I Start Practicing?

We recommend expecting mothers to start in the second trimester or after you have received your OB&G permission letter in case of complicated pregnancy.

Yoga Practice

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Eva Y

Michelle provided such genuine, thoughtful, supportive and friendly insight through my journey to becoming a new mother! She has supported me from prenatal yoga classes, Spinning Baby workshop, all the way to lactation consultancy!!

Yumana L

It’s conducted in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Michelle is very kind and informative, answering all sorts of questions to ease moms-to-be. Lots of tips I remembered and put into use during labour especially the breathing exercises.

Amy L C

My husband and I found Michelle’s workshop very useful in preparing for our baby’s arrival. She provided a practical and well thought through education of labour and breastfeeding and helped us feel more confident about these processes.

Online Class

Private Prenatal Yoga Package

HK$8000

What's included?

  • 10 sessions of private yoga, each session is one hour

  • Tailored daily sequence to help achieve optimal foetal positioning (ideally within 28-32 weeks)

  • Assessment of body balance and posture 

  • Hands-on assist (signing of consent form required in Covid-19 pandemic)

  • Valid for 1 year

*Excluding transportation cost to Kowloon, New Territories or outlying islands and studio booking fee if the practice does not take place at client's home. 

Single Trial Class

HK$1000 per hour

What's included?

  • One hour practice

  • Assessment of body balance and posture 

  • Hands-on assist (signing of consent form required in Covid-19 pandemic)

*Excluding transportation cost to Kowloon, New Territories or outlying islands and studio booking fee if the practice does not take place at client's home.